3,402

When I first started this Hipstamatic project, I knew it would take some work, but I thought it was going to be a fun weekend project. My right brain was all a twitter (though, oddly, I haven’t tweeted) about setting up still lives to shoot, designing page layouts for the guide, what I’d say, how amazingly I would write and the adoring fans who would covet and hang on my every word.

Then my left brain did the math.

20120209-013727.jpg

21 lenses times 18 films times 9 flashes is 3,402 possible combinations.

It’s possible I haven’t quite thought this through…

Leave a Reply

