We’ll Be Back After a Brief Commercial Break

Normally, I would have posted at least 2 more entries in our From Pattern to Puppet series by now.  (You’ve been following along with parts 1, 2, 3, and 4, right? Of course you have!)  However, I am currently stalled on that project, as I have ordered supplies online from a few of my favorite sites, and I am at the mercy of the USPS and their shipping speed.  So until I get those supplies (namely, doll joints and eyes), I can’t finish our furry blue monster.

So in the meantime, I apologize for this brief commerical break, and hope to be back and posting more entries about puppet-making once my supplies arrive!  Have a great day!

3 thoughts on “We’ll Be Back After a Brief Commercial Break

  1. Pingback: Plarning Away | Candice McMath

Leave a Reply

