Another quick update

It would appear that my supplies for the puppet I’m building (you’ve been following along the From Pattern to Puppet series, correct? of course you have!) are on nearly permanent back-order.  😦  So sad!  So, I shall continue the project making the puppet features as I normally do instead of trying out some new spiffy items.  Stay tuned for updates this week!

In other news, I’ve returned from a fabulous mini-vacation, received a ton of inspiring ideas from all around (more ideas for Plarn and also book-spine poetry), and am preparing for finals week of graduate school.  All in all, a busy time for me!

Thanks for following, and have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Another quick update

  1. Can’t wait to see the finished product, I just got into puppet making and really want to see how the Mostro pattern turns out.

Leave a Reply

